Uncategorized

Day 11 & 12: When Illness Strikes

untitled shoot-3168-1

I realize I missed a day, but I think the heat finally got to me.  I was not feeling good at all, today wasn’t much better, but we just had a huge storm pass through and it has dropped in temperature by almost twenty degrees.  Relief from the humidity!!  I have had a life long problem with humidity and getting all blah when it gets really bad.

Well that being said.  Being so sick did help with the smoking.  Wasn’t to tempted yesterday at all.  Today I am also well below where the program says I can be.  Being sick has it’s advantages.

This is going to be the shortest post ever because I just want to lie down again.

Leave a Reply

