21 Days at a Time / Journal

No Numbered Title!

untitled shoot-6461-1.jpg

I have given up on numbering my titles for my progress!  This has been the week from Hell at work!!  I come home at night and it is all I can do to keep my eyes open long enough to eat something that is easy to grab and doesn’t require much effort.

Update for everything in my life.  I am still progressing on the Quit Smoking program.  Had one really bad day, but back on track today.  I started a Facebook group that correlates with my original vision for “The Somewhere In Between”.  I don’t want my life to be in vain.  If I can help only one person then none of this will have been for nothing.

Tomorrow my roommate begins moving in.  I am stressed to the max.  I am just not 100 percent sure about this decision.  There are a couple of things that have me  bothered, but I am trying to be positive.

The purging has stopped, but only because every part of my body hurts and I don’t have the energy to move.  I am still purging in my brain!!

Eleven days until I find out if I have cancer or not.  No, not lung cancer.  Cancer on my leg.  I have not mentioned it before because I am striving to remain calm and hope for the best.  In the past forty-eight hours it has grown in size and hurts.  I just have to hope for the best, but it is also one of the reasons that I haven’t updated daily.  I think the reality is beginning to kick in.  I can only pray that it isn’t my time, but I will be positive regardless of the outcome.

Well it is time to go to bed so I can work another long, hot day in the warehouse.  God Bless.

Leave a Reply

